SECTION 3B(c): SUPPORT TO EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

The following Members are appointed to assist the Executive Members in their roles and responsibilities

DEPUTY EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Councillor Sharon Hamilton

Councillor David Jenkins

Councillor Kayleigh Brooks

Councillor Jane Dowson

Councillor Paul Wray

SUPPORT EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Councillor Lisa Martin

Councillor Sharon Burke

Councillor Julie Heselwood

Councillor John Tudor

Councillor Emmie Bromley